Rogue Valley Television held its 19th Annual Community Access Television Awards show on Friday, March 20 at RVTV.

Rogue Valley Television held its 19th annual Community Access Television Awards show on Friday, at RVTV. Winners include:

Community Event of the Year

Ashland 2008 Festival of Lights — Marsa Morse and Glen Paris-Stamm

Camera Operator of the Year

Glen Paris-Stamm

Religious Series of the Year

Light for Living

AHS Student Producer of the Year

Elysa Guillet

Inspirational Series of the Year

Transcending Life Challenges — Alissa Lukara

Graphics Operator of the Year

Michael D. Fox

Health Related Series of the Year

The Doctor is Listening — Lisa Ameijide

Sponsor of the Year

Giseppi's Pizza

"Other" Series of the Year

Artist at the DoorStep — Glen Paris Stamm

Audio Operator of the Year

Marty Schulte

Entertainment Series of the Year

AHS Students Present — Samar Dawisha

Special Recognition Award

Arden McConnell and Shirley Holzinger

Music Series of the Year

Live from Studio "A" — Marty Schulte

Public Access Class PSA of the Year

The Rise of OR Wine — FPCW Summer 08

Union/Political Series of the Year

DUDES: In Process — Steve Ryan

Studio Producer of the Year

Dr. Gokani and Lisa Ameijide

Talk Show Series of the Year

Wilde Life — Dennis Vickoren

Informational Series of the Year

Ashland Mystery — Maureen Flanagan

Like Wow! — Craig Comstock and Shoshanah Dubiner

PSA of the Year

Autism Evolution — Janel Salazar

Field Producer of the Year

A New Light — Bill Munsell

Instructional Series of the Year

Mickey Balloonman Show — Michael D. Fox

Public Access Class Project of the Year

Fall 2008 FPCW — Wagging Tales

Director of the Year

Marty Schulte

One/Two Time Program of the Yr.

Citizens Library Advisory Board — Maureen Flanagan

Viewer Choice: Series of the Year

Cooking with Kumud andSouthern Oregon Artists at Large

Viewer Choice: Producer of the Year

Kumud Gokani and Marsa Morse