St. Clair Productions has been presenting its Eclectic Music and More series of concerts every year for the past 12 years. Its 13th season begins this month, and its ninth annual Rogue Valley Blues Festival is slated for January 2009.

St. Clair Productions has been presenting its Eclectic Music and More series of concerts every year for the past 12 years. Its 13th season begins this month, and its ninth annual Rogue Valley Blues Festival is slated for January 2009.

Unless otherwise indicated, all shows begin at 8 p.m. at the Rogue Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, 87 Fourth St., Ashland. Doors open at 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 26, Laura Love and her band, Harpers Ferry. Singer/songwriter Meg Hutchinson opens Friday, Oct. 3, singer/songwriter Tracy Grammer Saturday, Nov. 1, comedian Swami Beyondananda Saturday, Nov. 8, Nathan James and Ben Hernandez Friday, Nov. 14, Singer Lucy Kaplansky Saturday, Dec. 13, Christine Lavin Friday through Saturday, Jan. 16-18, the annual Rogue Valley Blues Festival featuring Harry Manx, Mac Potts, Pete Herzog, Jerry Zyback, Rick Di Dia and Aireene Espiratu, Too Slim and the Taildraggers, The Insomniacs, Karen Lovely, Gabe Young and Friends Saturday, Feb. 28, the folk rock group Blame Sally Wednesday, March 11, Scotland's Battlefield Band Tuesday, March 24, the Andy Statman Trio performs at Havurah Shir Hadash, 185 N. Main St., Ashland Friday, April 17, Scottish fiddler Alasdair Fraser and cellist Natalie Haas Saturday, April 25, the Sahara Belly Dance Troupe dancers Saturday, May 9, the On Ensemble, world fusion mix on Japanese drums

Tickets are available online at stclairevents.com, by sending a check to St. Clair Productions, P.O. Box 835, Ashland, OR 97520, or at the Music Coop, Ashland, one month before each show.

Call 535-3562 for more information.